There is no option in the Pebble account settings to delete my account. Now that Pebble is no more, and that I don’t really have an use for my Pebble account, I would rather not have it anymore (along with the data associated to it). Is there some chance that it can be deleted?
No pebble does not allow you to delete your account but if pebble servers die you can skip the login process
Well, that’s a bit of a pity, but thanks anyway for the reply!